Find a Contact

INDIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation : Vice President - Marketing

Territory : India

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 9810183697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 +91 2641 618071

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

ROW

Abhishek K Srivastava

Designation : Sr. Manager

Territory : Japan & Taiwan

Landline : +91 120 6149665

Mobile : +91 9910337884

Email ID : abhishek.srivastava@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-254-913-8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com

Manuj Nandwani

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1-512-269-8280

Email ID : manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton

Designation : Business Manager- GFL Americas LLC

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

EUROPE

Deepak Kapoor

Designation :Assistant Vice President

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-654

Mobile : +49 152 0405 0909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Vivek Willen

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : Europe (PTFE, PFA, FEP)

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-656

Mobile : +49 15 2020 60004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Sanjiv Kumar

Designation : Assistant Manager – Sales & Marketing

Area : France, UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux

Landline : +49 40 808074 659

Mobile : +49 172 245 0001

Email ID : sanjiv.kumar@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Manager

Territory : Turkey, Russia

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-657

Mobile : +49 152 2189 7494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Kevin Ploetzing

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074–667

Mobile : +49 162 6318 209

Email ID : kevin.ploetzing@gfl.co.in